• Huvudmeny

Contact information

Organizing committee

Members of the organizing committee are Katharina Leibring, Staffan Nyström, Josefin Devine, Leila Mattfolk, Kristina Neumüller, and Elin Pihl.

You may contact us via e-mail: nite6@isof.se

Uppdaterad 18 november 2019

Important Dates

November 15, 2018

Abstract submission is closed.

Late December, 2018

Acceptance of proposals and invitation to the conference

May 15, 2019

Closing of registration and payment

June 3–5, 2019

NITE 6 Conference

August 31, 2019

Deadline for manuscripts of full paper